• Gomti Nagar, Lucknow (INDIA)
  • (91) 522 4000490

Our Team

Mission Leader

He is an engineering graduate in Electronics & Telecommunication and an IT-Telecom domain professional having 23+ years of International experience working with top MNCs. He made the shift to the Social Development Sector after working in the IT-Telecom Sector for more than 13 years that includes about ten years working in Switzerland. The objective was to follow his calling & passion and put his thirteen years of international experience to use, on the larger canvas of the social development  sector.
His professional journey of first 13 years, starting as R&D engineer, spans across MNCs with core focus on software development, requirement analysis, managing local and offshore development teams, system design of highly complex in nature both from database and application point of view, advanced web solutions, project management, change management and release management.
In his journey of last 10 years in social development sector, initially, he worked for about 4 years with people of low income taking support of some experienced, like-minded people, to understand the social development sector and the real challenges. While working for the community, he realized that holistic development of children together with availability of quality learning is most important.
The learning crisis is a moral and economic crisis and the world can’t achieve sustainable development without resolving it . He is striving for scalable and sustainable development model by mobilizing everyone who has a stake in learning to value and demand better learning.

Management Team

Mr. Pradeep Mittal


Mr. Narayan Gupta

Vice President

Mrs. Smita Gupta


Core Team

Ashutosh Maurya

Ground Lead

Rajendra Singh

School Coordinator

Apurva Yadav

Community Leader

Ankita Yadav

Lead Intern

Field Team

Priya Patel

Lead Intern

Sonakshi Tondon


Anjali Singh

Lead Intern

Rupal Verma

Lead Intern

Extended Team

Siyaram Maurya

Community Resource Person

Mr. Jeetesh Srivastav


Rohit Suri

International Photographer

Board Of Advisor

Mr. Atul Kr. Gupta, IAS

Former Chief Secretary U.P.

Mr. Alok Ranjan, IAS

Former Chief Secretary U.P.

Mr. Pravir Kumar, IAS

Chairman, UP Subordinate Services Selection Commission

Mr. Ved Prakash, ITS


Mr. S.N. Singh

Ex. President

Mr. Vikas Gupta


Technical Partners

Journey (at a glance)

A glance look to impact making journey of icareindia
Loading ...